top of page

DOWN THE RABBIT HOLE X STUDIO HER

Edit by MAJA SILVER from NAJAH.

For the release of the Marshall Emberton II Patta edition speaker.

________________________________________

Director: Gilleam Trapenberg @gilleamtrapenberg
Production Company: Artillerie @artillerie.tv
Executive Producer: Philippe Avendaño Vera @philippeav
D.O.P: Noel Schoolderman @noelschoolderman
Focus Puller: Alyssa van Veen @alyssavanveen
Stylist: Tirino Yspol @tirinoyspol
Producer Curacao: Robin Kristala @r.kristala
Pre-production: Urny Bitoria @bitovision
Prod & Light Assistant: Gaby Martha @gabylanfly
Ronin & Stunt Camera: Ango Lourens @angofilms
Gaffer: Pito Polo @pitopolo
Photography: Grayson Viceisza @graysonviceisza

Post Production House: Splash Studios @splashstudios_ams_nyc
Editor: Rigel Kilston @rigelkilston
Editor: Maja Silver @maja.silver
Assistant Editor: Daine Kerrebijn @daine_kerrebijn
Post Producer: Peach Rizzo
Music Curation & Sound Design: Rozaly @rozalyyyyy
Music @equiknoxxmusic @boutchabwa @djmoortje @toto.boroto
Sound Design: David Coehorst @davidcoehorst1000
Colourist: Vanessa Aparicio & Glassworks @vanessa_colour @glassworksvfx
Glassworks Production: Chris Kiser & Maryam Zahid @chriskiser @maryamzahid123
Online: Demi Wesselo @demiwesselo

bottom of page